Free Fire Ranked Season 26: Expected Release date, Rewards, Rank details, and more

Free Fire Ranked Season 26: Expected Release date, Rewards, Rank details, and more

Free Fire Ranked Season 25 started at the end of December. The Free Fire Ranked Season is always being released for players to raise their enthusiasm for climbing high tiers and ranks. While Players have still time to improve their ranking and reach the highest tier of the game i.e. GrandMaster to receive various season rewards.

The Ranked season is developed for various modes in Garena Free Fire like- BR (Battle Royale) and CS (Clash Squad). Also, the ranking system is different in both modes. Players are looking forward to the new Free Fire Ranked Season 26 and they are already working on their ranks to get the season end rewards and also to get rewards which they will get according to the reset rank.

Free Fire Ranked Season 26 details and more

Expected Release Date and Time

Free Fire Ranked Season 26: Expected Release date, Rewards, Rank details, and more

The new Ranked Season always starts after a few hours of completion of the ongoing season. Free Fire Ranked Season 25 will conclude on 18 February 2022, and season 26 will be released on the very same day after a while in every region or country.

Gamers need to have some patience when the process of updating the new BR-Ranked mode will be commenced. If gamers try to open the game before the start of the new ranked season, a message will pop up dictating that the mode is not yet open.

Usually, the game starts at a specific time which is different for regions according to their time zone and the expected time for the different regions is:

  • India – 2.30 pm IST
  • Indonesia – 4.00 pm WIB
  • Brazil – 6.00 am BRT
  • Europe – 10.00 am CET
  • North America – 4.00 am EST

The official announcement for the same is yet to happen. These are expected details.

Rewards

 The new Ranked season 26 will feature ample rewards. But the exclusive rewards leaked a few weeks ago which users can check on this link. The reward which will be included in the new season is ‘Season 26 Exclusive: Laura’ for achieving Gold 1.

Rank reset

Free Fire Ranked Season 26: Expected Release date, Rewards, Rank details, and more

As everyone knows, once the new season will begin, the ranks will be reset. The player who is on the Master tier will fall to the Diamond 1. So players must raise their ranks in the remaining time before the release of Free Fire Ranked Season 26. Here is the list of ranks with full details:

  • Bronze 1 and 2 will reset to Bronze 1
  • Bronze 3 and Silver 1 will reset to Bronze 2
  • Bronze I and Bronze II will reset to Bronze I
  • Bronze III and Silver I will reset to Bronze II
  • Silver II and Silver III will reset to Silver I
  • Gold I and Gold II will reset to Silver II
  • Gold III and Gold IV will reset to Silver III
  • Platinum I and II will reset to Gold I
  • Platinum III and IV will reset to Gold II
  • Diamond I will reset to Gold III
  • Diamond II will reset to Gold IV
  • Diamond III and Diamond IV will reset to Platinum I
  • Heroic will reset to Platinum III
  • Master will reset to Diamond 1
Follow us on our channels

Rahul Sharma is a cricket lover and blogger. Currently working with Bullscore as a content writer. Rahul is passionate about playing and watching cricket. Apart from that, Rahul also writes blogs on Esports games like PUBG Mobile and Free Fire. Moreover, He likes to read books, cook, and explore new places.