SEA Games Men’s T20 live score – standings, results, Players stats, points table, live and upcoming matches
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
Players Statics
1SingaporeAnish Paraamall3159
2MalaysiaVirandeep Singhall3158
3CambodiaSahaj Chadhawk3117
4CambodiaLuqman Buttall3115
5MalaysiaSyed Azizall384
6SingaporeNavin Parambat380
7IndonesiaAnjar Tadarusbat372
8SingaporeRaoul Sharmabat368
9PhilippinesDaniel Smithall268
10MalaysiaZubaidi Zulkiflebat366
Show more
About SEA Games Men's T20

SEA Games Men's T20 2023

  • Start Date: May 1 , 2023
  • End Date: May 11 , 2023
  • Host Country: Thailand
  • Format: t20
  • Duration: 10 days
  • Participating Teams: 6
  • Number of Matches: 8

The SEA Games Men's T20 is a premier cricket competition featuring 6 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The SEA Games Men's T20 will be played in the t20 format.

The SEA Games Men's T20 will commence on May 1 , 2023, and conclude on May 11 , 2023, spanning a total of 10 days of intense cricket action. Thailand will host the SEA Games Men's T20, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

6 teams will be participating in the SEA Games Men's T20, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 8 matches will be played between the teams in the SEA Games Men's T20.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as AZ Group Cricket Oval.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted SEA Games Men's T20 title.

SEA Games Men's T20 Venues(with Cities):

  • AZ Group Cricket Oval , Phnom Penh