Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Allow from all RewriteEngine On RewriteBase / RewriteRule ^index\.php$ - [L] RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d RewriteRule . /index.php [L] Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Allow from all RewriteEngine On RewriteBase / RewriteRule ^index\.php$ - [L] RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d RewriteRule . /index.php [L] Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy live score – standings, results, Players stats, points table, live and upcoming matches
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1Southern VipersVP107201340.955NWWWL
2Northern DiamondsND107201320.499NWWWW
3South East StarsSES106400270.198LWLLW
5The BlazeBLZ10450119-0.354NWLWW
7Western StormWS10370014-0.011WLLLL
8Central SparksCES10270111-1.975LLNLW
Players Statics
1Northern DiamondsHollie Armitageall10424
2Western StormFran Wilsonbat10392
3South East StarsBryony Smithbat9382
4Western StormSophie Luffbat10373
5ThunderSeren Smalewk9360
6Southern VipersGeorgia Elwissbat8347
7Southern VipersCharli Knottall9346
8Western StormNatasha Wraithwk10339
9SunrisersGrace Scrivensall10334
10ThunderKatie Mackbat9324
Show more
About Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2024

  • Start Date: April 20 , 2024
  • End Date: September 21 , 2024
  • Host Country: England
  • Format: lista
  • Duration: 154 days
  • Participating Teams: 10
  • Number of Matches: 40

The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy is a premier cricket competition featuring 10 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy will be played in the lista format.

The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy will commence on April 20 , 2024, and conclude on September 21 , 2024, spanning a total of 154 days of intense cricket action. England will host the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

10 teams will be participating in the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 40 matches will be played between the teams in the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as County Ground, New Road,Headingley,Trent Bridge ,Sophia Gardens.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy title.

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy Venues(with Cities):

  • County Ground, New Road , Worcester
  • Headingley , Leeds
  • Trent Bridge , Nottingham
  • Sophia Gardens , Cardiff
  • The Rose Bowl , Southampton
  • Old Trafford , Manchester
  • Edgbaston , Birmingham
  • County Ground, Bristol , Bristol
  • Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street , Chester-le-Street
  • The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton , Taunton
  • North Marine Road Ground , Scarborough
  • Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport , Southport
  • County Ground, Chelmsford ,
  • County Ground , Northampton
  • County Ground, Hove , Brighton
  • The Kent County Cricket Ground , Beckenham
  • Queen's Park , Chesterfield
  • College Ground , Cheltenham
  • Radlett Cricket Club , Radlett
  • Stanley Park , Blackpool
  • Clifton Park Ground , York
  • Chester Road North Ground , Kidderminster
  • Sedbergh School , Sedbergh
  • Brunton Memorial Ground , Radlett
  • Rookwood , Sale
  • The Ageas Bowl , Southampton
  • Uptonsteel County Ground , Leicester
  • Sir Paul Getty's Ground , Wormsley, Buckinghamshire
  • Falkland Cricket Club , Newburry
  • Lindum Sports Club Ground , Lincolnshire