# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1World GiantsWG4310060.001WWLW
2Asia LionsAL422004-0.593LLWW
3India MaharajasIM4130020.512LWLL
Players Statics
1Upul Tharangawk6221
2Gautam Gambhirbat4215
3Tillakaratne Dilshanall6191
4Jacques Kallisall4142
5Robin Uthappawk5137
7Shane Watsonall590
8Suresh Rainabat589
9Chris Gaylebat486
10Hashim Amlabat274
About Legends League Cricket

Legends League Cricket 2023

  • Start Date: March 10 , 2023
  • End Date: March 20 , 2023
  • Host Country: Qatar
  • Format: t20
  • Duration: 10 days
  • Participating Teams: 3
  • Number of Matches: 8

The Legends League Cricket is a premier cricket competition featuring 3 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The Legends League Cricket will be played in the t20 format.

The Legends League Cricket will commence on March 10 , 2023, and conclude on March 20 , 2023, spanning a total of 10 days of intense cricket action. Qatar will host the Legends League Cricket, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

3 teams will be participating in the Legends League Cricket, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 8 matches will be played between the teams in the Legends League Cricket.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as West End Park International Cricket Stadium.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted Legends League Cricket title.

Legends League Cricket Venues(with Cities):

  • West End Park International Cricket Stadium , Doha