ICCA Arabian Cricket League live score – standings, results, Players stats, points table, live and upcoming matches
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1Mid-East MetalsMEM86101131.367WNWWW
2Dubai Dare DevilsDDD75200101.466WLNWL
3DCC StarletsDCS7430081.594WLNWW
4AZ SportsAZ8340170.425WNNLL
5Spades Real EstateSRE7340060.332LLLWW
6London LionsLOL633006-0.798LWNLW
7Golden Sapero Technical ServiceGSTS725004-1.672WLNLW
8Gems Education CCGED1100026.150NW
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1The Vision ShippingTVS86101130.852LWNWW
2Karwan CCKCC76100122.998LNWWW
3Seven DistrictsSED7430081.121WLWLW
4Alif PharmaALP734006-0.013WWLWL
5Dubai WanderersDUW734006-0.906LLLLW
6Seven Districts JuniorsSVDJ734006-1.143WWLWL
7Fly Emirates FES825015-0.612LNWLL
8Dubai GymkhanaDG716002-2.275LWNLL
Players Statics
1Karwan CCLuqman Faisalbat9376
2Seven DistrictsMuhammad Irfan-IIall9369
3Mid-East MetalsFaizan Awanbat9344
4DCC StarletsRameez Shahzadbat8320
5Spades Real EstateAbdullah Azharbat7298
6Dubai Dare DevilsHari Prasanthwk4254
7Dubai Dare DevilsAbdul Aziz Ansaribat7234
8DCC StarletsShival Bawaall9230
9Seven DistrictsSyed Haider Wasi Shahwk9220
10Spades Real EstateYash Sabnaniwk7207
Show more
About ICCA Arabian Cricket League

ICCA Arabian Cricket League 2024

  • Start Date: January 21 , 2024
  • End Date: February 25 , 2024
  • Host Country: United Arab Emirates
  • Format: t20
  • Duration: 35 days
  • Participating Teams: 17
  • Number of Matches: 68

The ICCA Arabian Cricket League is a premier cricket competition featuring 17 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The ICCA Arabian Cricket League will be played in the t20 format.

The ICCA Arabian Cricket League will commence on January 21 , 2024, and conclude on February 25 , 2024, spanning a total of 35 days of intense cricket action. United Arab Emirates will host the ICCA Arabian Cricket League, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

17 teams will be participating in the ICCA Arabian Cricket League, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 68 matches will be played between the teams in the ICCA Arabian Cricket League.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as ICC Academy,Sulaibiya Cricket Ground.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted ICCA Arabian Cricket League title.

ICCA Arabian Cricket League Venues(with Cities):

  • ICC Academy , Dubai
  • Sulaibiya Cricket Ground , Kuwait