# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1Istanbul KSKKSK1410004244.465NWWWN
2Medical University SofiaMUS147205192.829NNNNL
4Sofia SpartansSSP144208165.922LNWWL
5Barbarian CCBAR145306160.256NNNNN
6MU PlovdivPLO14590010-1.237NNLLL
7MU TrakiaMUT14310017-3.451LNLLL
8VTU-MU PlevenPLE14012022-4.059NNLLL
Players Statics
1Manan Bashirbat9340
2Zain Asifall12340
3Zaid Soulatwk12311
4Ishak Elecbat11292
5Mohammad Sufyanbat12222
6Kushaal Krishnakumarbat8220
7Sid Nairbat6211
8Agagyul Ahmadhelbowl9209
9Adrian Leslie Dunbarwk7180
10Mubarak Alibat9174
About ECS Bulgaria T10

ECS Bulgaria T10 2023

  • Start Date: May 22 , 2023
  • End Date: June 2 , 2023
  • Host Country: Bulgarian
  • Format: t10
  • Duration: 11 days
  • Participating Teams: 8
  • Number of Matches: 59

The ECS Bulgaria T10 is a premier cricket competition featuring 8 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The ECS Bulgaria T10 will be played in the t10 format.

The ECS Bulgaria T10 will commence on May 22 , 2023, and conclude on June 2 , 2023, spanning a total of 11 days of intense cricket action. Bulgarian will host the ECS Bulgaria T10, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

8 teams will be participating in the ECS Bulgaria T10, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 59 matches will be played between the teams in the ECS Bulgaria T10.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as National Sports Academy Vasil Levski.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted ECS Bulgaria T10 title.

ECS Bulgaria T10 Venues(with Cities):

  • National Sports Academy Vasil Levski , Sofia