Bukhatir T10 League live score – standings, results, Players stats, points table, live and upcoming matches
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1Karwan CCKCC75200101.929WLWLW
2Fly Emirates FES75200100.184WWWWL
3CSS GroupCSG7430081.553LLWWL
4Muhamand WarriorsMDW7430080.882WLWLW
5V ElevenVEN7430080.065WLLLW
6Dubai ThundersDT734006-1.855LLWWL
7UAE Kings XIUKX725004-0.754WLWLL
8Prim Height TransportPHT716002-2.172LWLLL
# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1Seven Districts JuniorsSVDJ76100122.484WWWWW
2Gems Education CCGED76100121.727WWLWW
3Colatta WarriorsCLW7430080.867WWWLL
4Brickwork DevelopmentBWD733017-1.879NLLLW
5Z Games StrikersZGS734006-0.761WLLLW
6Globelink WeststarGLW734006-0.918LLLWW
7Mawa ChemicalsMWH725004-0.236LWLLW
8Golden Sapero Technical ServiceGSTS706011-1.875NLLLL
Players Statics
1Seven Districts JuniorsMuhammad Irfan-IIall9382
2CSS GroupRenjith Manibat10327
3Karwan CCMuhammad Zohaib Khanbat9241
4Muhamand WarriorsHabib Ullahbat8199
5Globelink WeststarBasil Hameedbat9195
6Colatta WarriorsSohaib Khanbat9186
7Z Games StrikersRaees Ahmed-Ibat7181
8Gems Education CCMuhammad Anwar-Khanbat8180
9Globelink WeststarJiju Janardhananbat9166
10Colatta WarriorsIsrar Ahmedwk8158
Show more
About Bukhatir T10 League

Bukhatir T10 League 2024

  • Start Date: May 13 , 2024
  • End Date: June 14 , 2024
  • Host Country: United Arab Emirates
  • Format: t10
  • Duration: 32 days
  • Participating Teams: 18
  • Number of Matches: 70

The Bukhatir T10 League is a premier cricket competition featuring 18 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The Bukhatir T10 League will be played in the t10 format.

The Bukhatir T10 League will commence on May 13 , 2024, and conclude on June 14 , 2024, spanning a total of 32 days of intense cricket action. United Arab Emirates will host the Bukhatir T10 League, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

18 teams will be participating in the Bukhatir T10 League, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 70 matches will be played between the teams in the Bukhatir T10 League.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted Bukhatir T10 League title.

Bukhatir T10 League Venues(with Cities):

  • Sharjah Cricket Stadium , Sharjah