East Zone Women Cricket team, East Zone Women livescore, schedules, results, player stats, player records
# Player Role
T20 Players
1Deepti SharmaD Sharmaall
2Madhuri MehtaM Mehtabat
3Rizu SahaRR Sahabat
4Priyanka AcharjeeP Acharjeebowl
5Saika IshaqueS Ishaquebowl
6Sushree DibyadarshiniS Dibyadarshinibowl
7Richa GhoshR Ghoshwk
8Mamta PaswanM Paswanbowl
9Indrani RoyI Roywk
10Ashwani KumariA Kumaribat
11Mita PaulM Paulall
12Priyanka BalaP Balawk
13Jintimani KalitaJ Kalitabowl
14Priyanka madhab SarkarP Sarkarall
15Dhara GujjarD Gujjarbat
16Uma ChetryU Chetrywk
17Titas SadhuT Sadhubowl
Lista Players
1Deepti SharmaD Sharmaall
2Madhuri MehtaM Mehtabat
3Mouchaity DebnathMB Debnathwk
4Rizu SahaRR Sahabat
5Priyanka AcharjeeP Acharjeebowl
6Suravi RoySS Roybowl
7Saika IshaqueS Ishaquebowl
8Ritu KumariRitu Kumaribat
9Sushree DibyadarshiniS Dibyadarshinibowl
10Richa GhoshR Ghoshwk
11Durga Kumari MurmuDK Murmuall
12Devyani PrasadD Prasadbowl
13Mamta PaswanM Paswanbowl
14Indrani RoyI Roywk
15Ashwani KumariA Kumaribat
16Mita PaulM Paulall
17Priyanka BalaP Balawk
18Jintimani KalitaJ Kalitabowl
19Priyanka madhab SarkarP Sarkarall
20Dhara GujjarD Gujjarbat
21Rashmi DeyR Deyall
22Uma ChetryU Chetrywk
23Titas SadhuT Sadhubowl
24Monika DasM Dasall
Firstclass Players
1Deepti SharmaD Sharmaall
2Uma ChetryU Chetrywk
3Rizu SahaRR Sahabat
4Annapurna DasAB Dasbat
5Suravi RoySS Roybowl
6Saika IshaqueS Ishaquebowl
7Ritu KumariRitu Kumaribat
8Sushree DibyadarshiniS Dibyadarshinibowl
9Richa GhoshR Ghoshwk
10Tanmayee BeheraT Beherabat
11Durga Kumari MurmuDK Murmuall
12Mamta PaswanM Paswanbowl
13Ashwani KumariA Kumaribat
14Kashish Vinod AgarwalKashish Vinod Agarwalbat
15Dhara GujjarD Gujjarbat
16Rachna SinghR Singhbowl
17Titas SadhuT Sadhubowl
18Monika DasM Dasall
T10 Players
T100 Players

Witness your favorite team East Zone Women live scores, live Cricket matches, teams roster along with schedules, news, results, player lists, records and live and upcoming matches here on Bullscore cricket Livescore. In next match,

We may have video highlights news for some East Zone Women matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular Cricket leagues. East Zone Women previous match was against South Zone Women in Senior Womens Inter Zonal Multi Day Trophy, match ended with EZ-W won by 1 wickets. East Zone Women fixtures tab is showing last 10 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all East Zone Women news from schedule matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bullscore Cricket livescore is available you can watch matches and results.