ZIM vs NED, ZIM vs NED Live Score, ZIM vs NED Scorecard, Netherlands tour of Zimbabwe

Netherlands tour of Zimbabwe , March 21, 2023
249/10 (47.3 ov)
255/7 (49.5 ov)
NED won by 3 wickets
Paul van Meekeren 21921233.33
Teja Nidamanuru 1109693114.58
Brad Evans 5.503015.14
Blessing Muzarabani 1024904.90


Zimbabwe InningZIM Inning249/10 (47.3 ov)
Innocent Kaia c Colin Ackermann b PA van Meekeren12221054.55
c Colin Ackermann b PA van Meekeren
Craig Ervine (C)c S Edwards b Fred Klaassen451080.00
c S Edwards b Fred Klaassen
Gary Ballance c Shariz Ahmad b PA van Meekeren491044.44
c Shariz Ahmad b PA van Meekeren
Wesley Madhevere runout (Brandon Glover)17183094.44
runout (Brandon Glover)
Sikandar Raza c Shariz Ahmad b Vikramjit Singh22312170.97
c Shariz Ahmad b Vikramjit Singh
Ryan Burl c S Edwards b Brandon Glover10910111.11
c S Edwards b Brandon Glover
Clive Madande (WK)c S Edwards b Fred Klaassen74986075.51
c S Edwards b Fred Klaassen
Brad Evans b Shariz Ahmad3100030.00
b Shariz Ahmad
Wellington Masakadza runout (Colin Ackermann / Shariz Ahmad)34503068.00
runout (Colin Ackermann / Shariz Ahmad)
Richard Ngarava c Colin Ackermann b Fred Klaassen352732129.63
c Colin Ackermann b Fred Klaassen
Blessing Muzarabani Not out8610133.33
Not out
Extra26 (b 1, w 15, nb 0, lb 10)
Total249/10 (47.3)
Fred Klaassen9.304134.32
Paul van Meekeren905025.56
Brandon Glover706218.86
Vikramjit Singh511112.20
Shariz Ahmad812913.63
Colin Ackermann914505.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
CR Ervine1-132.2
GS Ballance2-183.6
I Kaia3-317.3
W Madhevere4-4810.2
RP Burl5-7012.6
Sikandar Raza6-9117.6
B Evans7-9820.4
WP Masakadza8-16837.1
R Ngarava9-23445.4
Clive Madande10-24947.3
Netherlands InningNED Inning255/7 (49.5 ov)
Vikramjit Singh c Clive Madande b R Ngarava8211038.10
c Clive Madande b R Ngarava
Max O'Dowd c B Evans b WP Masakadza20451044.44
c B Evans b WP Masakadza
Tom Cooper c Clive Madande b R Ngarava140025.00
c Clive Madande b R Ngarava
Colin Ackermann b WP Masakadza50724069.44
b WP Masakadza
Musa Ahmed lbw b B Evans04000.00
lbw b B Evans
Scott Edwards (WK/C)lbw b WP Masakadza7111063.64
lbw b WP Masakadza
Teja Nidamanuru Not out1109693114.58
Not out
Shariz Ahmad runout (W Madhevere / Clive Madande)30372081.08
runout (W Madhevere / Clive Madande)
Paul van Meekeren Not out21921233.33
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 4)
Total255/7 (49.5)
Yet To BatFred Klaassen, Brandon Glover
Richard Ngarava1014424.40
Blessing Muzarabani1024904.90
Wellington Masakadza1003633.60
Brad Evans5.503015.14
Ryan Burl805006.25
Sikandar Raza503106.20
Wesley Madhevere1011011.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Vikramjit Singh1-154.6
Tom Cooper2-196.5
MP O'Dowd3-4816.4
Musa Ahmed4-4917.3
S Edwards5-6420.3
Colin Ackermann6-11031.1
Shariz Ahmad7-22046.5


Zimbabwe InningZIM Inning249/10 (47.3 ov)
Netherlands InningNED Inning255/7 (49.5 ov)


Match Details

2023-03-21 12:45 PM
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Netherlands elected to bowl
  • Aleem Dar
  • Iknow Chabi
Tv Umpires
  • Langton Rusere
Match Referee
  • Andy Pycroft

About Match

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands live score streaming starts on 21.03.2023 at 07:15 UTC time at Harare Sports Club, Harare. Zimbabwe vs Netherlands are playing against each other in the Netherlands tour of Zimbabwe 2023.

You can follow all the matches of Netherlands tour of Zimbabwe 2023 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Zimbabwe and Netherlands is the Match 1 of this Netherlands tour of Zimbabwe 2023. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Zimbabwe and Netherlands. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Zimbabwe and Netherlands.

More details:
Zimbabwe live score, schedule and results
Netherlands live score, schedule and results

Join telegram bullscore