OMN vs NAM, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup League 2


Oman InningsOMN Innings291/9 (50 ov)
Kashyaphumar Prajapati lbw b Pikky Ya France52744170.27
lbw b Pikky Ya France
Jatinder Singh b R Trumpelmann561083.33
b R Trumpelmann
Aqib Ilyas c Karl Birkenstock b R Trumpelmann432343186.96
c Karl Birkenstock b R Trumpelmann
Ayaan Khan b R Trumpelmann83933289.25
b R Trumpelmann
Mohammad Nadeem c Zane Green b R Trumpelmann24333072.73
c Zane Green b R Trumpelmann
Zeeshan Maqsood (C)c Jan Frylinck b Jonathan Smit24253196.00
c Jan Frylinck b Jonathan Smit
Sandeep Goud lbw b Jonathan Smit24250196.00
lbw b Jonathan Smit
Suraj Kumar (WK)c Zane Green b R Trumpelmann8100080.00
c Zane Green b R Trumpelmann
Nestor Dhamba c Stephan Baard b Jan Frylinck11720157.10
c Stephan Baard b Jan Frylinck
Khawar Ali Not out6410150.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 0, w 9, nb 0, lb 2)
Total291/9 (50)
Yet To BatBilal Khan
Ruben Trumpelmann1007657.60
Jan Frylinck907117.89
Jonathan Smit1004924.90
Michael van Lingen401403.50
Bernard Scholtz712703.86
Pikky Ya France703515.00
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton301705.67
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Jatinder Singh1-182.4
Aqib Ilyas2-738.6
Kashyaphumar Prajapati3-14225.1
Mohammad Nadeem4-18433.3
Zeeshan Maqsood5-21739.3
Ayaan Khan6-25044.4
S Goud7-27347.6
Suraj Kumar8-27348.1
N Dhamba9-28749.5
Namibia InningsNAM Innings282/9 (50 ov)
Stephan Baard c N Dhamba b Mohammad Nadeem491044.44
c N Dhamba b Mohammad Nadeem
Zane Green (WK)c Jatinder Singh b Ayaan Khan47525090.38
c Jatinder Singh b Ayaan Khan
Michael van Lingen b Zeeshan Maqsood17192189.47
b Zeeshan Maqsood
Craig Williams c Aqib Ilyas b Zeeshan Maqsood38482079.20
c Aqib Ilyas b Zeeshan Maqsood
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton c & b Zeeshan Maqsood16250064.00
c & b Zeeshan Maqsood
Jonathan Smit (C)c Kashyaphumar Prajapati b Bilal Khan947256130.56
c Kashyaphumar Prajapati b Bilal Khan
Ruben Trumpelmann runout (Ayaan Khan / Zeeshan Maqsood)13141092.86
runout (Ayaan Khan / Zeeshan Maqsood)
Jan Frylinck b Bilal Khan23352065.71
b Bilal Khan
Karl Birkenstock b Mohammad Nadeem6120050.00
b Mohammad Nadeem
Pikky Ya France Not out270028.57
Not out
Bernard Scholtz Not out370042.86
Not out
Extra19 (b 3, w 12, nb 0, lb 4)
Total282/9 (50)
Bilal Khan1006526.50
Mohammad Nadeem713625.14
Aqib Ilyas402005.00
Zeeshan Maqsood804535.60
Ayaan Khan913814.20
Khawar Ali402606.50
Nestor Dhamba703404.86
Sandeep Goud1011011.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Stephan Baard1-51.4
M van Lingen2-498.3
Zane Green3-9216.4
Craig Williams4-12824.2
Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton5-13226.3
R Trumpelmann6-17332.1
Jan Frylinck7-23342.5
Karl Birkenstock8-27547.3
Jonathan Smit9-27548.1
Man of the Match - Ayaan Khan

Match Details

2021-11-27 13:00 PM
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek
Oman won the toss & elected to bat
  • Claude Thorburn
  • Shaun George
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Gerrie Pienaar

    About Match

    Oman vs Namibia live score and video online live stream starts on 27.11.2021 at 07:30 UTC time at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek in ICC Men's Cricket World Cup League 2. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all Oman vs Namibia previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

    You can watch Oman vs Namibia live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

    More details:
    Oman live score, schedule and results
    Namibia live score, schedule and results