ODV-W vs ODY-W Live, ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score, ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Scorecard, Odisha Women's T20


Odisha Yellow InningsODY-W Innings104/8 (20 ov)
Kajal Jena c Sushree Dibyadarshini b Reenalaxmi Ekka230066.67
c Sushree Dibyadarshini b Reenalaxmi Ekka
Sumitra Sahoo (WK)st S Rout b SB Lorence5120041.67
st S Rout b SB Lorence
Suchitra Roy c Reenalaxmi Ekka b Sushree Dibyadarshini6151040.00
c Reenalaxmi Ekka b Sushree Dibyadarshini
Sarita Meher Not out534960108.16
Not out
Barsarani Singh st S Rout b Sushree Dibyadarshini150020.00
st S Rout b Sushree Dibyadarshini
Indrani Chatria c Sushree Dibyadarshini b Rani Kumar Prasad5410125.00
c Sushree Dibyadarshini b Rani Kumar Prasad
Priyanka Priyadarshini runout (Sushree Anita Singh)20271074.07
runout (Sushree Anita Singh)
Bhabani dhada runout (S Rout / Rani Tudu)230066.67
runout (S Rout / Rani Tudu)
Sonali Hembram runout (Reenalaxmi Ekka / Silpa Swain)01000.00
runout (Reenalaxmi Ekka / Silpa Swain)
Banalata Mallick Not out02000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 5, nb 1, lb 4)
Total104/8 (20)
Yet To BatJyoti Kumari Prasad
Reenalaxmi Ekka402015.00
Ananya Mishra10606.00
SB Lorence401413.50
Sushree Dibyadarshini401724.25
Rani Kumar Prasad301214.00
Sushree Anita Singh403107.75
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Kajal Jena1-20.3
Suchitra Roy2-184.4
Sumitra Sahoo3-225.4
Barsarani Singh4-236.4
Indrani Chatria5-287.2
P Priyadarshini6-8817.1
Bhabani dhada7-9117.5
Sonali Hembram8-9218.1
Odisha Violet InningsODV-W Innings106/3 (17.4 ov)
Alipsa Biswal lbw b Barsarani Singh12181066.67
lbw b Barsarani Singh
Rani Tudu lbw b Bhabani dhada36481075.00
lbw b Bhabani dhada
Sushree Dibyadarshini lbw b Bhabani dhada463332139.39
lbw b Bhabani dhada
Silpa Swain Not out4210200.00
Not out
Reenalaxmi Ekka Not out250040.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 0, w 6, nb 0, lb 0)
Total106/3 (17.4)
Yet To BatS Rout, Ananya Mishra, Sushree Anita Singh, SB Lorence, Prathana Pratisruti, Rani Kumar Prasad
Banalata Mallick201005.00
Indrani Chatria201608.00
Barsarani Singh301816.00
Sonali Hembram201105.50
Bhabani dhada30923.00
Priyanka Priyadarshini2.402107.88
Jyoti Kumari Prasad302107.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Alipsa Biswal1-245.5
Sushree Dibyadarshini2-9816.2
Rani Tudu3-10016.3

Match Details

2022-08-02 13:00 PM
Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack
Odisha Yellow won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        About Match

        Odisha Violet vs Odisha Yellow live score streaming starts on 02.08.2022 at 07:30 UTC time at Driems Ground, Tangi, Cuttack. Odisha Violet vs Odisha Yellow are playing against each other in the Odisha Women's T20 2022.

        You can follow all the matches of Odisha Women's T20 2022 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Odisha Violet and Odisha Yellow is the Match 4 of this Odisha Women's T20 2022. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Odisha Violet and Odisha Yellow. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Odisha Violet and Odisha Yellow.

        More details:
        Odisha Violet live score, schedule and results
        Odisha Yellow live score, schedule and results

        Join telegram bullscore