NCMI vs ETF Live, NCMI vs ETF Live Score, NCMI vs ETF Live Scorecard, Kuwait Challengers Cup T20


EcovertFM InningETF Inning180/8 (20 ov)
Naveen Jacob b Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin14151093.33
b Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin
Umar Abdullah c Nasir Hussain b Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin15721214.29
c Nasir Hussain b Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin
Basir Khan runout (Diju Xavier / Unnimohan Mohandas)01000.00
runout (Diju Xavier / Unnimohan Mohandas)
Hisham Mirza c Diju Xavier b Manjula Prasan120050.00
c Diju Xavier b Manjula Prasan
Muhammad Khan Ghulam-II (C)c Zafeer Ansari b Indika Mangalam363521102.86
c Zafeer Ansari b Indika Mangalam
Faridullah qasim c Diju Xavier b Manjula Prasan130033.33
c Diju Xavier b Manjula Prasan
Mirwas Masoom (WK)b Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin03000.00
b Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin
Abdullah Khan-I Not out745083148.00
Not out
Murshid Mustafa c Rubel Hossain-I b Nasir Hussain13402325.00
c Rubel Hossain-I b Nasir Hussain
Praveen Rao Not out2200100.00
Not out
Extra24 (b 0, w 20, nb 2, lb 2)
Total180/8 (20)
Yet To BatRooh Ullah-Khan
Zafeer Ansari1012012.00
Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin402837.00
Manjula Prasan401824.50
Robin Samuel403508.75
Nimish Lathif2028014.00
Indika Mangalam3031110.33
Mohammed Meezan Ali0.4012018.00
Nasir Hussain 1.2014110.50
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Umar Abdullah1-161.2
Basir Khan2-161.3
Hisham Mirza3-172.1
Naveen Jacob4-476.5
F qasim5-527.4
Mirwas Masoom6-588.2
Muhammad Khan Ghulam-II7-13616.6
Murshid Mustafa8-17319.2
NCM Investments InningNCMI Inning158/10 (17.4 ov)
Diju Xavier b Rooh Ullah-Khan6410150.00
b Rooh Ullah-Khan
Nimish Lathif c Abdullah Khan-I b Hisham Mirza28383173.68
c Abdullah Khan-I b Hisham Mirza
Nasir Hussain (C)lbw b Rooh Ullah-Khan02000.00
lbw b Rooh Ullah-Khan
Mohammed Meezan Ali b Rooh Ullah-Khan2200100.00
b Rooh Ullah-Khan
Unnimohan Mohandas (WK)c Murshid Mustafa b Abdullah Khan-I19712271.43
c Murshid Mustafa b Abdullah Khan-I
Rubel Hossain-I b Abdullah Khan-I401853222.22
b Abdullah Khan-I
Manjula Prasan b Umar Abdullah15170188.24
b Umar Abdullah
Indika Mangalam b Abdullah Khan-I321205266.67
b Abdullah Khan-I
Robin Samuel b Abdullah Khan-I02000.00
b Abdullah Khan-I
Zafeer Ansari st Muhammad Khan Ghulam-II b Umar Abdullah04000.00
st Muhammad Khan Ghulam-II b Umar Abdullah
Muhammad Rizwan Allauddin Not out1100100.00
Not out
Extra15 (b 0, w 9, nb 1, lb 5)
Total158/10 (17.4)
Rooh Ullah-Khan4045311.25
Abdullah Khan-I402746.75
Hisham Mirza412215.50
Praveen Rao403809.50
Umar Abdullah1.4021212.60
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Diju Xavier1-70.4
Nasir Hussain2-70.6
MM Ali3-142.2
Unnimohan Mohandas4-455.2
Rubel Hossain-I5-949.2
Nimish Lathif6-11112.5
Indika Mangalam7-14815.4
Robin Samuel8-14915.6
Manjula Prasan9-15717.1
Zafeer Ansari10-15817.4
Man of the Match - Abdullah Khan-I

Match Details

2023-03-19 23:00 PM
Sulaibiya Cricket Ground, Kuwait
EcovertFM elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        About Match

        NCM Investments vs EcovertFM live score streaming starts on 19.03.2023 at 17:30 UTC time at Sulaibiya Cricket Ground, Kuwait. NCM Investments vs EcovertFM are playing against each other in the Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 2023.

        You can follow all the matches of Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 2023 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between NCM Investments and EcovertFM is the 2nd Semi-Final of this Kuwait Challengers Cup T20 2023. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between NCM Investments and EcovertFM. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the NCM Investments and EcovertFM.

        More details:
        NCM Investments live score, schedule and results
        EcovertFM live score, schedule and results

        Join telegram bullscore