LEI vs DUR Live, LEI vs DUR Live Score, LEI vs DUR Live Scorecard, Royal London One-Day Cup


Durham inningDUR inn.197/10 (49.3 ov)
Graham Clark c Rishi Patel b Chris Wright011000.00
c Rishi Patel b Chris Wright
Nic Maddinson c Harry Swindells b Beuran Hendricks20472042.55
c Harry Swindells b Beuran Hendricks
Jonathan Bushnell c Rishi Patel b Wiaan Mulder5131038.46
c Rishi Patel b Wiaan Mulder
Sean Dickson lbw b Wiaan Mulder481050.00
lbw b Wiaan Mulder
Liam Trevaskis b Chris Wright04000.00
b Chris Wright
Paul Coughlin (C)c Harry Swindells b Wiaan Mulder12191063.15
c Harry Swindells b Wiaan Mulder
Tomas Mackintosh (WK)c Rishi Patel b Beuran Hendricks01000.00
c Rishi Patel b Beuran Hendricks
George Drissell c Wiaan Mulder b Scott Steel30622048.38
c Wiaan Mulder b Scott Steel
Mitchell Killeen lbw b Louis Kimber32515062.74
lbw b Louis Kimber
Stanley McAlindon c & b Ed Barnes50604283.33
c & b Ed Barnes
Chris Rushworth Not out15252060.00
Not out
Extra29 (b 5, w 2, nb 8, lb 14)
Total197/10 (49.3)
Beuran Hendricks1022622.60
Chris Wright1022322.30
Wiaan Mulder1012832.80
Ed Barnes8.305015.88
Louis Kimber512014.00
Scott Steel613115.16
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Graham Clark1-11.6
Jonathan Bushnell2-308.4
Sean Dickson3-3610.6
Liam Trevaskis4-3711.5
Nic Maddinson5-5215.4
Tomas Mackintosh6-5215.5
Paul Coughlin7-5418.5
Mitchell Killeen8-10831.4
George Drissell9-15242.1
Stanley McAlindon10-19749.3
Leicestershire inningLEI inn.198/8 (46.2 ov)
Nick Welch lbw b Chris Rushworth01000.00
lbw b Chris Rushworth
Scott Steel b Chris Rushworth4110036.36
b Chris Rushworth
Rishi Patel c Paul Coughlin b Stanley McAlindon54996054.54
c Paul Coughlin b Stanley McAlindon
Louis Kimber c Paul Coughlin b Chris Rushworth12172070.58
c Paul Coughlin b Chris Rushworth
Lewis Hill (C)c Tomas Mackintosh b Stanley McAlindon4410100.00
c Tomas Mackintosh b Stanley McAlindon
Wiaan Mulder c Nic Maddinson b Stanley McAlindon12171070.58
c Nic Maddinson b Stanley McAlindon
Harry Swindells (WK)lbw b Stanley McAlindon04000.00
lbw b Stanley McAlindon
Arron Lilley c Tomas Mackintosh b Mitchell Killeen60654292.30
c Tomas Mackintosh b Mitchell Killeen
Ed Barnes Not out13252052.00
Not out
Beuran Hendricks Not out23351165.71
Not out
Extra16 (b 0, w 14, nb 0, lb 2)
Total198/8 (46.2)
Yet To BatChris Wright
Chris Rushworth1013833.80
Mitchell Killeen1004214.20
Stanley McAlindon1022942.90
Liam Trevaskis904404.88
George Drissell6.202804.42
Nic Maddinson1015015.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Nick Welch1-00.1
Scott Steel2-174.1
Louis Kimber3-358.3
Lewis Hill4-4411.1
Wiaan Mulder5-6015.1
Harry Swindells6-6015.5
Rishi Patel7-15835.6
Arron Lilley8-15836.2

Match Details

2022-08-23 15:30 PM
Grace Road, Leicester
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to field
  • Paul Pollard
  • Neil Pratt
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Jason Swift

    About Match

    Leicestershire vs Durham live score streaming starts on 23.08.2022 at 10:00 UTC time at Grace Road, Leicester. Leicestershire vs Durham are playing against each other in the Royal London One-Day Cup 2022.

    You can follow all the matches of Royal London One-Day Cup 2022 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Leicestershire and Durham is the Group A of this Royal London One-Day Cup 2022. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Leicestershire and Durham. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Leicestershire and Durham.

    More details:
    Leicestershire live score, schedule and results
    Durham live score, schedule and results

    Join telegram bullscore