LAN vs LEI, LAN vs LEI Live Score, LAN vs LEI Scorecard, Vitality Blast

Vitality Blast , May 25, 2023
105/2 (11.3 ov)
99/10 (18.5 ov)
LAN won by 8 wickets
Daryl Mitchell 251412178.57
Steven Croft 463451135.29
Will Davis 0.308016.00
Rehan Ahmed 302618.67


Leicestershire InningLEI Inning99/10 (18.5 ov)
Nick Welch c George Bell b L Wood9102090.00
c George Bell b L Wood
Sol Budinger c T Hartley b L Wood6400150.00
c T Hartley b L Wood
Arron Lilley c DJ Mitchell b Colin de Grandhomme561083.33
c DJ Mitchell b Colin de Grandhomme
Colin Ackermann (C)b Colin de Grandhomme5160031.25
b Colin de Grandhomme
Wiaan Mulder c T Hartley b Saqib Mahmood252420104.17
c T Hartley b Saqib Mahmood
Rishi Patel c L Wood b Matt Parkinson790077.78
c L Wood b Matt Parkinson
Rehan Ahmed c PD Salt b L Wood670085.71
c PD Salt b L Wood
Harry Swindells (WK)Not out17181094.44
Not out
Callum Parkinson c PD Salt b DJ Mitchell9140064.29
c PD Salt b DJ Mitchell
Naseem Shah c LS Livingstone b Saqib Mahmood450080.00
c LS Livingstone b Saqib Mahmood
Will Davis c DJ Mitchell b Saqib Mahmood02000.00
c DJ Mitchell b Saqib Mahmood
Extra6 (b 0, w 1, nb 4, lb 1)
Total99/10 (18.5)
Luke Wood411132.75
Saqib Mahmood3.501734.43
Colin de Grandhomme402827.00
Daryl Mitchell201316.50
Luke Wells10606.00
Matt Parkinson402315.75
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Sol Budinger1-162.1
Nick Welch2-172.4
Arron Lilley3-233.5
Colin Ackermann4-356.6
Rishi Patel5-6110.3
Wiaan Mulder6-6511.3
Rehan Ahmed7-7413.4
Callum Parkinson8-9417.3
Naseem Shah9-9918.3
Will Davis10-9918.5
Lancashire InningLAN Inning105/2 (11.3 ov)
Philip Salt (WK)c Rishi Patel b Rehan Ahmed281941147.37
c Rishi Patel b Rehan Ahmed
Luke Wells c Sol Budinger b Wiaan Mulder4310133.33
c Sol Budinger b Wiaan Mulder
Steven Croft Not out463451135.29
Not out
Daryl Mitchell Not out251412178.57
Not out
Extra2 (b 0, w 0, nb 2, lb 0)
Total105/2 (11.3)
Yet To BatGeorge Bell, LS Livingstone, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Parkinson, T Hartley, Saqib Mahmood, L Wood
Naseem Shah302608.67
Wiaan Mulder2027113.50
Callum Parkinson301806.00
Rehan Ahmed302618.67
Will Davis0.308016.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
LWP Wells1-81.3
PD Salt2-686.4


Leicestershire InningLEI Inning99/10 (18.5 ov)
Lancashire InningLAN Inning105/2 (11.3 ov)


Match Details

2023-05-25 17:00 PM
Old Trafford, Manchester
Leicestershire elected to bat
  • Graham Lloyd
  • Neil Mallender
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Phil Whitticase

    About Match

    Lancashire vs Leicestershire live score streaming starts on 25.05.2023 at 11:30 UTC time at Old Trafford, Manchester. Lancashire vs Leicestershire are playing against each other in the Vitality Blast 2023.

    You can follow all the matches of Vitality Blast 2023 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Lancashire and Leicestershire is the North Group of this Vitality Blast 2023. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Lancashire and Leicestershire. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Lancashire and Leicestershire.

    More details:
    Lancashire live score, schedule and results
    Leicestershire live score, schedule and results

    Join telegram bullscore