GLO vs GLA, GLO vs GLA Live Score, GLO vs GLA Scorecard, Vitality Blast

Vitality Blast , May 26, 2023
161/9 (20 ov)
162/8 (19.1 ov)
GLA won by 2 wickets
Timm van der Gugten 211202175.00
Ruaidhri Smith 6201300.00
Tom Smith 3.1037011.68
Zafar Gohar 3031110.33


Gloucestershire InningGLO Inning161/9 (20 ov)
Grant Roelofsen (WK)c CB Cooke b T van der Gugten7710100.00
c CB Cooke b T van der Gugten
Chris Dent c CA Ingram b Jamie McIlroy11720157.14
c CA Ingram b Jamie McIlroy
Miles Hammond lbw b Jamie McIlroy01000.00
lbw b Jamie McIlroy
Ollie Price c KS Carlson b Jamie McIlroy373150119.35
c KS Carlson b Jamie McIlroy
Jack Taylor (C)c SA Northeast b DA Douthwaite161311123.08
c SA Northeast b DA Douthwaite
Ben Charlesworth c & b DA Douthwaite563971143.59
c & b DA Douthwaite
Graeme van Buuren Not out321931168.42
Not out
Zafar Gohar c RAJ Smith b DA Douthwaite02000.00
c RAJ Smith b DA Douthwaite
Matt Taylor c (sub WT Root) b DA Douthwaite01000.00
c (sub WT Root) b DA Douthwaite
David Payne runout (RAJ Smith / KS Carlson)00000.00
runout (RAJ Smith / KS Carlson)
Extra2 (b 0, w 1, nb 0, lb 1)
Total161/9 (20)
Yet To BatTom Smith
Timm van der Gugten413919.75
Jamie McIlroy403037.50
Ruaidhri Smith403007.50
Daniel Douthwaite402345.75
Prem Sisodiya3031010.33
Benjamin Kellaway10707.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Chris Dent1-181.6
G Roelofsen2-182.2
Miles Hammond3-183.1
Jack Taylor4-496.5
Ollie Price5-10113.3
Ben Charlesworth6-14918.3
Zafar Gohar7-14918.5
Matt Taylor8-14918.6
David Payne9-16119.6
Glamorgan InningGLA Inning162/8 (19.1 ov)
Eddie Byrom c Graeme van Buuren b Matt Taylor11611183.33
c Graeme van Buuren b Matt Taylor
Sam Northeast c Matt Taylor b David Payne360050.00
c Matt Taylor b David Payne
Kiran Carlson (C)c Zafar Gohar b David Payne352023175.00
c Zafar Gohar b David Payne
Colin Ingram c Ben Charlesworth b Ollie Price473360142.42
c Ben Charlesworth b Ollie Price
Chris Cooke (WK)c & b Ollie Price251921131.58
c & b Ollie Price
Benjamin Kellaway b David Payne360050.00
b David Payne
Daniel Douthwaite c Chris Dent b Matt Taylor470057.14
c Chris Dent b Matt Taylor
Timm van der Gugten Not out211202175.00
Not out
Prem Sisodiya b Zafar Gohar250040.00
b Zafar Gohar
Ruaidhri Smith Not out6201300.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 2, nb 2, lb 1)
Total162/8 (19.1)
Yet To BatJamie McIlroy
David Payne401734.25
Matt Taylor402125.25
Ben Charlesworth2032016
Ollie Price302327.67
Tom Smith3.1037011.68
Zafar Gohar3031110.33
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
EJ Byrom1-131.3
SA Northeast2-172.2
KS Carlson3-868.2
CB Cooke4-12113.2
Benjamin Kellaway5-12614.4
CA Ingram6-12915.3
DA Douthwaite7-13716.6
P Sisodiya8-14918.4


Gloucestershire InningGLO Inning161/9 (20 ov)
Glamorgan InningGLA Inning162/8 (19.1 ov)


Match Details

2023-05-26 23:00 PM
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Glamorgan elected to bowl
  • Paul Baldwin
  • Paul Pollard
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Wayne Noon

    About Match

    Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan live score streaming starts on 26.05.2023 at 17:30 UTC time at County Ground, Bristol, Bristol. Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan are playing against each other in the Vitality Blast 2023.

    You can follow all the matches of Vitality Blast 2023 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Gloucestershire and Glamorgan is the South Group of this Vitality Blast 2023. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Gloucestershire and Glamorgan. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Gloucestershire and Glamorgan.

    More details:
    Gloucestershire live score, schedule and results
    Glamorgan live score, schedule and results

    Join telegram bullscore