DUR vs LEI Live, DUR vs LEI Live Score, DUR vs LEI Live Scorecard, Vitality Blast


Leicestershire InningsLEI Innings157/9 (20 ov)
Nick Welch c & b SG Borthwick372813132.14
c & b SG Borthwick
Harry Swindells runout (Ollie Robinson / G Clark)00000.00
runout (Ollie Robinson / G Clark)
Rishi Patel c BA Raine b AJ Tye221721129.41
c BA Raine b AJ Tye
Arron Lilley b L Trevaskis130033.33
b L Trevaskis
Colin Ackermann (C)c L Trevaskis b AJ Tye9121075.00
c L Trevaskis b AJ Tye
Wiaan Mulder c P Coughlin b AJ Tye543342163.64
c P Coughlin b AJ Tye
Lewis Hill (WK)c MA Jones b AJ Tye490044.44
c MA Jones b AJ Tye
Ben Mike c AJ Tye b P Coughlin141101127.27
c AJ Tye b P Coughlin
Rehan Ahmed Not out7510140.00
Not out
Callum Parkinson c SG Borthwick b AJ Tye2200100.00
c SG Borthwick b AJ Tye
Extra7 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 5)
Total157/9 (20)
Yet To BatNaveen-ul-Haq
Ben Raine403208.00
Paul Coughlin403218.00
Liam Trevaskis401814.50
Andrew Tye403859.50
Nathan Sowter201608.00
Scott Borthwick201618.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
HJ Swindells1-10.2
RK Patel2-394.6
AM Lilley3-425.6
NR Welch4-709.4
Colin Ackermann5-7010.2
LJ Hill6-8012.3
BWM Mike7-12417.3
Wiaan Mulder8-15519.4
CF Parkinson9-15719.6
Durham InningsDUR Innings106/10 (16.4 ov)
Michael Jones b CF Parkinson7101070.00
b CF Parkinson
Graham Clark c BWM Mike b Rehan Ahmed17181094.44
c BWM Mike b Rehan Ahmed
Oliver George Robinson c & b Rehan Ahmed12141085.71
c & b Rehan Ahmed
Ashton Turner (C)st HJ Swindells b CF Parkinson121200100.00
st HJ Swindells b CF Parkinson
Ned Eckersley (WK)b Rehan Ahmed01000.00
b Rehan Ahmed
Paul Coughlin b Wiaan Mulder221720129.41
b Wiaan Mulder
Ben Raine c BWM Mike b Wiaan Mulder8100080.00
c BWM Mike b Wiaan Mulder
Liam Trevaskis b Colin Ackermann16811200.00
b Colin Ackermann
Andrew Tye b Rehan Ahmed120050.00
b Rehan Ahmed
Scott Borthwick Not out4400100.00
Not out
Nathan Sowter st HJ Swindells b CF Parkinson240050.00
st HJ Swindells b CF Parkinson
Extra5 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 3)
Total106/10 (16.4)
Callum Parkinson3.401634.36
Ben Mike201608.00
Wiaan Mulder301625.33
Rehan Ahmed402245.50
Colin Ackermann2022111.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
MA Jones1-112.4
Ollie Robinson2-356.1
G Clark3-478.1
EJH Eckersley4-478.2
AJ Turner5-6210.1
BA Raine6-8313.3
P Coughlin7-8413.5
AJ Tye8-8514.1
L Trevaskis9-10315.5
NA Sowter10-10616.4
Man of the Match - Wiaan Mulder

Match Details

2022-06-19 19:00 PM
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Chester-le-Street
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to bat
  • Paul Pollard
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee

      About Match

      Durham vs Leicestershire live score streaming starts on 19.06.2022 at 13:30 UTC time at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Chester-le-Street. Durham vs Leicestershire are playing against each other in the Vitality Blast 2022.

      You can follow all the matches of Vitality Blast 2022 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Durham and Leicestershire is the North Group of this Vitality Blast 2022. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Durham and Leicestershire. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Durham and Leicestershire.

      More details:
      Durham live score, schedule and results
      Leicestershire live score, schedule and results

      Join telegram bullscore