DCC vs CYS, DCC vs CYS Live Score, DCC vs CYS Scorecard, European Cricket League T10

European Cricket League T10 , March 20, 2023
126/6 (10 ov)
137/2 (10 ov)
CYS won by 11 runs.
Usman Riaz Khan 230066.67
Tabish Bhatti 120050.00
Allen Coulter 201919.50
Jacob Mulder 2027113.50


CIYMS InningCYS Inning137/2 (10 ov)
Jason van der Merwe c Muhammad Rafah b Tabish Bhatti341552226.67
c Muhammad Rafah b Tabish Bhatti
Chris Dougherty (WK)Not out622774229.63
Not out
Carson McCullough c Afridi Yaseen b Usman Riaz Khan251213208.33
c Afridi Yaseen b Usman Riaz Khan
John Matchett (C)Not out6600100.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 8, nb 0, lb 2)
Total137/2 (10)
Yet To BatAdam Kennedy, Jack Beattie, J Mulder, Oliver Topping, Allen Coulter, Chris Robinson, Mark Best
Afridi Yaseen2033016.50
Wahid Abdul2026013.00
Abdurrahman Ahmadzai2033016.50
Tabish Bhatti2028114.00
Usman Riaz Khan201517.50
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
JB van der Merwe1-583.5
Carson McCullough2-1007.2
Dreux InningDCC Inning126/6 (10 ov)
Hamza Niaz c John Matchett b Carson McCullough241150218.18
c John Matchett b Carson McCullough
Ahmad Nabi b Mark Best12901133.33
b Mark Best
Muhammad Rafah c Jack Beattie b Carson McCullough472025235.00
c Jack Beattie b Carson McCullough
Mohammad Nisar (C)runout (C Dougherty / Adam Kennedy)251203208.33
runout (C Dougherty / Adam Kennedy)
Kamran Ahmadzai c Chris Robinson b Allen Coulter10311333.33
c Chris Robinson b Allen Coulter
Abdurrahman Ahmadzai c John Matchett b J Mulder01000.00
c John Matchett b J Mulder
Tabish Bhatti Not out120050.00
Not out
Usman Riaz Khan Not out230066.67
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 4, nb 1, lb 0)
Total126/6 (10)
Yet To BatAmmar Zahir, Afridi Yaseen, Wahid Abdul
Jacob Mulder2027113.50
Allen Coulter201919.50
Carson McCullough2043221.50
Adam Kennedy201809.00
Mark Best201919.50
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
H Niaz1-282.4
A Nabi2-514.3
Muhammad Rafah3-937.5
Mohammad Nisar4-1198.4
Abdurrahman Ahmadzai5-1198.5
Kamran Ahmadzai6-1239.2
Man of the Match - Chris Dougherty


CIYMS InningCYS Inning137/2 (10 ov)
Dreux InningDCC Inning126/6 (10 ov)


Match Details

2023-03-20 22:00 PM
Cartama Oval, Cartama
CIYMS elected to bat
  • Asad Ali
  • Charles Croucher
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Robert Kemming

    About Match

    Dreux vs CIYMS live score streaming starts on 20.03.2023 at 16:30 UTC time at Cartama Oval, Cartama. Dreux vs CIYMS are playing against each other in the European Cricket League T10 2023.

    You can follow all the matches of European Cricket League T10 2023 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Dreux and CIYMS is the Match 4 of this European Cricket League T10 2023. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Dreux and CIYMS. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Dreux and CIYMS.

    More details:
    Dreux live score, schedule and results
    CIYMS live score, schedule and results

    Join telegram bullscore