T20 world cup's player of the tournament

Here are the players who won player of tournament award

Shahid Afridi won the award in 2007

Tillakaratne dilshan took this honoour in 2009

kevin pietersen bagged this award in 2010

shane watson took the award home in 2012

virat kholi clinch 2014 award 

virat kholi bagged another  award in 2016

David warner won the 2021 award

Top 10 Bowlers with Most T20I Wickets For India