# Teams Played Win Loss Draw N/R Pts NET RR Form
1Team SapphireSAP85201111.303LWWWW
2Team AmberAMB84202100.408LWWLW
3Team PearlPEA8430190.512WLLWL
4Team EmeraldEME835006-0.862WWLLL
5Team RubyRUB826004-1.034LLWLL
Players Statics
1Team SapphireP Akhila bat9197
2Team EmeraldMP Vyshnawk8156
3Team AmberJincy Georgebat9154
4Team RubyJS Deepthiwk8140
5Team PearlDrisyawk5140
6Team SapphireSourabhya P-Balanbowl9119
7Team EmeraldGopika Gayathri Devibat8119
8Team AmberDiya Gireeshbat9116
9Team SapphireAkshaya Abat6110
10Team PearlAnsu Sunilbat8102
Show more
About KCA Pink T20 Challengers

KCA Pink T20 Challengers 2023

  • Start Date: September 15 , 2023
  • End Date: September 25 , 2023
  • Host Country: India
  • Format: woment20
  • Duration: 10 days
  • Participating Teams: 5
  • Number of Matches: 21

The KCA Pink T20 Challengers is a premier cricket competition featuring 5 cricket teams, battling to win the title. The KCA Pink T20 Challengers will be played in the woment20 format.

The KCA Pink T20 Challengers will commence on September 15 , 2023, and conclude on September 25 , 2023, spanning a total of 10 days of intense cricket action. India will host the KCA Pink T20 Challengers, and matches will be played at some of the most iconic cricket stadiums in the region.

5 teams will be participating in the KCA Pink T20 Challengers, representing different nations or clubs. A total of 21 matches will be played between the teams in the KCA Pink T20 Challengers.

The participating teams will compete across various venues, such as Sanatana Dharma College Ground.

Cricket enthusiasts and fans from around the world can look forward to witnessing thrilling moments and fierce competition as these top teams vie for the coveted KCA Pink T20 Challengers title.

KCA Pink T20 Challengers Venues(with Cities):

  • Sanatana Dharma College Ground , Alappuzha,Kerala