WS vs THU, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy


Thunder inningTHU inn.291/8 (50 ov)
Emma Lamb runout (HC Knight)121105121115.23
runout (HC Knight)
Georgie Boyce runout (SN Luff)11212052.38
runout (SN Luff)
Eleanor Threlkeld (WK)lbw b A Shrubsole06000.00
lbw b A Shrubsole
Piepa Cleary b A Shrubsole79998179.79
b A Shrubsole
Natalie Brown b A Shrubsole8112072.72
b A Shrubsole
Sophie Ecclestone c MJ Robbins b GM Hennessy373360112.12
c MJ Robbins b GM Hennessy
Kate Cross Not out9150060.00
Not out
Laura Marshall b GM Hennessy02000.00
b GM Hennessy
Danielle Collins st Natasha Wraith b GM Hennessy490044.44
st Natasha Wraith b GM Hennessy
Extra22 (b 1, w 17, nb 1, lb 3)
Total291/8 (50)
Yet To BatA Hartley, Hannah Jones
Lauren Filer402005.00
Anya Shrubsole1032932.90
Danielle Gibson906807.55
Fi Morris301806.00
Georgia Hennessy1005735.70
Nicole Harvey804305.37
Heather Knight403107.75
Mollie Robbins2021010.50
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
GEB Boyce1-215.2
E Threlkeld2-297.5
P Cleary3-20635.1
N Brown4-21837.4
EL Lamb5-25542.5
S Ecclestone6-28347.2
L Marshall7-28347.4
Danielle Collins8-29149.6
Western Storm inningWS inn.295/9 (50 ov)
Lauren Parfitt lbw b KL Cross10182055.55
lbw b KL Cross
Heather Knight c E Threlkeld b P Cleary9190101101.11
c E Threlkeld b P Cleary
Sophie Luff (C)c Hannah Jones b S Ecclestone35455177.77
c Hannah Jones b S Ecclestone
Georgia Hennessy c EL Lamb b KL Cross23411056.09
c EL Lamb b KL Cross
Natasha Wraith (WK)b KL Cross6131046.15
b KL Cross
Fi Morris c E Threlkeld b Hannah Jones252130119.04
c E Threlkeld b Hannah Jones
Danielle Gibson b Hannah Jones250040.00
b Hannah Jones
Anya Shrubsole Not out614163148.78
Not out
Nicole Harvey b S Ecclestone12141085.71
b S Ecclestone
Mollie Robbins b S Ecclestone02000.00
b S Ecclestone
Lauren Filer Not out6100060.00
Not out
Extra24 (b 5, w 18, nb 0, lb 1)
Total295/9 (50)
Kate Cross1023533.50
Piepa Cleary905616.22
Alex Hartley1006006.00
Sophie Ecclestone1006336.30
Hannah Jones604627.66
Emma Lamb502905.80
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
LA Parfitt1-174.4
SN Luff2-7616.4
GM Hennessy3-15530.2
Natasha Wraith4-16732.4
HC Knight5-19536.6
FMK Morris6-20338.3
DR Gibson7-20338.5
Nicole Harvey8-25245.1
MJ Robbins9-25245.3

Match Details

2021-05-29 15:00 PM
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Western Storm won the toss & elected to field
  • Sarah Bartlett
  • Yvonne Dolphin-Cooper
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Dean Headley

    About Match

    Western Storm vs Thunder live score and video online live stream starts on 29.05.2021 at 09:30 UTC time at County Ground, Bristol, Bristol in Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all Western Storm vs Thunder previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

    You can watch Western Storm vs Thunder live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

    More details:
    Western Storm live score, schedule and results
    Thunder live score, schedule and results