SL vs IRE, ICC Men's T20 World Cup


Sri Lanka InningsSL Innings171/7 (20 ov)
Pathum Nissanka c N Rock b J Little614761129.79
c N Rock b J Little
Kusal Perera (WK)c Gareth Delany b PR Stirling01000.00
c Gareth Delany b PR Stirling
Dinesh Chandimal b J Little6610100.00
b J Little
Avishka Fernando b J Little01000.00
b J Little
Wanindu Hasaranga c CA Young b MR Adair7147101151.06
c CA Young b MR Adair
Bhanuka Rajapaksa c H Tector b J Little130033.33
c H Tector b J Little
Dasun Shanaka (C)Not out211121190.91
Not out
Chamika Karunaratne b MR Adair230066.67
b MR Adair
Dushmantha Chameera Not out1100100.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 1, w 2, nb 0, lb 5)
Total171/7 (20)
Yet To BatM Theekshana, L Kumara
Paul Stirling10414.00
Joshua Little402345.75
Craig Young402406.00
Mark Adair403528.75
Simi Singh3041013.67
Curtis Campher403809.50
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
K Perera1-10.2
LD Chandimal2-81.3
A Fernando3-81.4
W Hasaranga4-13115.2
B Rajapaksa5-14316.4
Pathum Nissanka6-15718.5
C Karunaratne7-16019.3
Ireland InningsIRE Innings101/10 (18.3 ov)
Paul Stirling c L Kumara b M Theekshana7710100.00
c L Kumara b M Theekshana
Kevin O'Brien c M Theekshana b C Karunaratne5310166.67
c M Theekshana b C Karunaratne
Andy Balbirnie (C)c A Fernando b L Kumara413922105.13
c A Fernando b L Kumara
Gareth Delany b W Hasaranga240050.00
b W Hasaranga
Curtis Campher b M Theekshana24282085.71
b M Theekshana
Harry Tector c K Perera b L Kumara360050.00
c K Perera b L Kumara
Neil Rock (WK)st K Perera b M Theekshana130033.33
st K Perera b M Theekshana
Mark Adair runout (PVD Chameera)230066.67
runout (PVD Chameera)
Simi Singh Not out590055.56
Not out
Craig Young b PVD Chameera160016.67
b PVD Chameera
Joshua Little b C Karunaratne130033.33
b C Karunaratne
Extra10 (b 4, w 2, nb 1, lb 3)
Total101/10 (18.3)
Chamika Karunaratne3.302727.71
Dushmantha Chameera301615.33
Maheesh Theekshana401734.25
Lahiru Kumara402225.50
Wanindu Hasaranga401213.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
KJ O'Brien1-80.6
PR Stirling2-182.3
Gareth Delany3-324.2
Curtis Campher4-8512.5
H Tector5-8813.5
N Rock6-8914.2
MR Adair7-9215.1
A Balbirnie8-9415.4
CA Young9-9817.1
J Little10-10118.3
Man of the Match - Wanindu Hasaranga

Match Details

2021-10-20 19:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
Ireland won the toss & elected to field
  • Nitin Menon
  • Paul Wilson
Tv Umpires
  • Michael Gough
Match Referee
  • Javagal Srinath

About Match

Sri Lanka vs Ireland live score and video online live stream starts on 20.10.2021 at 14:00 UTC time at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi in ICC Men's T20 World Cup. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all Sri Lanka vs Ireland previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

You can watch Sri Lanka vs Ireland live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

More details:
Sri Lanka live score, schedule and results
Ireland live score, schedule and results