SA-A vs IN-A, India A tour of South Africa


South Africa A 1st InningsSA-A 1st Innings509/7 (135.3 ov)
Sarel Erwee c K Gowtham b NA Saini03000.00
c K Gowtham b NA Saini
Pieter Malan (C)c UD Yadav b NA Saini16328219057.80
c UD Yadav b NA Saini
Raynard van Tonder lbw b Arzan Nagwaswalla09000.00
lbw b Arzan Nagwaswalla
Tony de Zorzi b Umran Malik11718618062.90
b Umran Malik
Jason Smith c Baba Aparajith b Arzan Nagwaswalla521084148.15
c Baba Aparajith b Arzan Nagwaswalla
Sinethemba Qeshile (WK)Not out8211210273.21
Not out
George Linde st UD Yadav b RD Chahar51809063.75
st UD Yadav b RD Chahar
Marco Jansen runout (PP Shaw / Saurabh Kumar)17212080.95
runout (PP Shaw / Saurabh Kumar)
Lutho Sipamla Not out5170029.41
Not out
Extra22 (b 0, w 3, nb 5, lb 14)
Total509/7 (135.3)
Yet To BatBE Hendricks, GA Stuurman
Navdeep Saini2376722.91
Arzan Nagwaswalla2347523.26
Umran Malik2129014.29
Krishnappa Gowtham3059803.27
Rahul Chahar28.3012514.39
Baba Aparajith1004004.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
SJ Erwee1-00.3
R van Tonder2-143.3
T de Zorzi3-23160.4
JF Smith4-35097.1
PJ Malan5-35098.1
GF Linde6-452125.3
M Jansen7-487131.1
India A 1st InningsIN-A 1st Innings308/4 (93.1 ov)
Prithvi Shaw c S Qeshile b L Sipamla484590106.67
c S Qeshile b L Sipamla
Priyank Panchal (C)lbw b GF Linde9617114056.14
lbw b GF Linde
Abhimanyu Easwaran c SJ Erwee b L Sipamla10320916049.29
c SJ Erwee b L Sipamla
Hanuma Vihari c S Qeshile b GF Linde25536047.17
c S Qeshile b GF Linde
Baba Aparajith Not out19614031.14
Not out
Upendra Yadav (WK)Not out5291017.24
Not out
Extra12 (b 1, w 0, nb 9, lb 2)
Total308/4 (93.1)
Yet To BatK Gowtham, RD Chahar, NA Saini, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Umran Malik
Beuran Hendricks1534202.80
Glenton Stuurman1939104.79
Marco Jansen1984402.32
Lutho Sipamla18.177324.02
George Linde1653222.00
Jason Smith602303.83
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
PP Shaw1-8013.5
Priyank Panchal2-22258.1
GH Vihari3-26472.6
AR Easwaran4-29483.3

Match Details

2021-11-23 13:30 PM
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Bloemfontein
India A won the toss & elected to field
  • Lubabalo Gcuma
  • Stephen Harris
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Shaid Wadvalla

    About Match

    South Africa A vs India A live score and video online live stream starts on 23.11.2021 at 08:00 UTC time at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Bloemfontein in India A tour of South Africa. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all South Africa A vs India A previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

    You can watch South Africa A vs India A live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

    More details:
    South Africa A live score, schedule and results
    India A live score, schedule and results