LIG vs SUN, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy


Sunrisers InningsSUN Innings206/9 (50 ov)
Grace Scrivens b S Munro390033.33
b S Munro
Alice Macleod lbw b KL Gordon4231017.39
lbw b KL Gordon
Amara Carr (WK)c AJ Freeborn b S Munro10131076.92
c AJ Freeborn b S Munro
Cordelia Griffith c S Munro b T Graves33524063.46
c S Munro b T Graves
Naomi Dattani b Yvonne Graves65926170.65
b Yvonne Graves
Kelly Castle lbw b T Graves52665078.79
lbw b T Graves
Joanne Gardner b T Graves04000.00
b T Graves
Gayatri Gole c SB Odedra b T Graves02000.00
c SB Odedra b T Graves
Katie Midwood Not out10190052.63
Not out
Katherine Speed c AJ Freeborn b KE Bryce270028.57
c AJ Freeborn b KE Bryce
Kate Coppack Not out6141042.86
Not out
Extra21 (b 1, w 16, nb 1, lb 3)
Total206/9 (50)
Kathryn Bryce1031911.90
Sophie Munro703625.14
Kirstie Gordon1002712.70
Lucy Higham704907.00
Teresa Graves1003943.90
Yvonne Graves603215.33
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Grace Scrivens1-83.3
AD Carr2-207.1
AJ Macleod3-309.2
CL Griffith4-9023.4
ND Dattani5-17740.5
J Gardner6-17841.4
GKS Gole7-17841.6
KS Castle8-18743.5
Katherine Speed9-19546.4
Lightning InningsLIG Innings210/5 (40.2 ov)
Sarah Bryce (WK)c Grace Scrivens b KS Castle16322050.00
c Grace Scrivens b KS Castle
Michaela Kirk lbw b K Midwood57669086.36
lbw b K Midwood
Kathryn Bryce b AJ Macleod12292041.38
b AJ Macleod
Abigail Freeborn c ND Dattani b J Gardner44487091.67
c ND Dattani b J Gardner
Lucy Higham lbw b KS Castle26305086.67
lbw b KS Castle
Sonia Odedra Not out24333072.73
Not out
Teresa Graves Not out5410125.00
Not out
Extra26 (b 0, w 20, nb 0, lb 6)
Total210/5 (40.2)
Yet To BatShachi Pai, Yvonne Graves, S Munro, KL Gordon
Kate Coppack6.212203.47
Naomi Dattani604507.50
Gayatri Gole311003.33
Kelly Castle602424.00
Grace Scrivens402105.25
Katie Midwood804215.25
Alice Macleod10515.00
Joanne Gardner603515.83
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Sarah Bryce1-5712.2
ML Kirk2-10420.3
KE Bryce3-10621.5
LF Higham4-15430.2
AJ Freeborn5-20539.4

Match Details

2021-06-12 15:00 PM
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough, Loughborough
Sunrisers won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        About Match

        Lightning vs Sunrisers live score and video online live stream starts on 12.06.2021 at 09:30 UTC time at Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough, Loughborough in Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all Lightning vs Sunrisers previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

        You can watch Lightning vs Sunrisers live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

        More details:
        Lightning live score, schedule and results
        Sunrisers live score, schedule and results