LEI vs DER, Vitality Blast


Derbyshire InningsDER Innings209/6 (20 ov)
Luis Reece b GT Griffiths512934175.86
b GT Griffiths
Harry Came c WS Davis b Naveen-ul-Haq10112090.91
c WS Davis b Naveen-ul-Haq
Billy Godleman b Naveen-ul-Haq240050.00
b Naveen-ul-Haq
Leus du Plooy c JP Inglis b AM Lilley8710114.29
c JP Inglis b AM Lilley
Matt Critchley Not out804564177.78
Not out
Alex Hughes c GT Griffiths b BWM Mike382160180.95
c GT Griffiths b BWM Mike
Fynn Hudson-Prentice c CN Ackermann b Naveen-ul-Haq7401175.00
c CN Ackermann b Naveen-ul-Haq
Brooke Guest (WK)Not out01000.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 1, w 3, nb 4, lb 5)
Total209/6 (20)
Yet To BatLV van Beek, AT Thomson, MA Cohen
Callum Parkinson402706.75
Colin Ackermann3030010.00
Gavin Griffiths3049116.33
Arron Lilley201417.00
Will Davis2027013.50
Ben Mike2030115.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
HRC Came1-172.4
BA Godleman2-344.3
JL du Plooy3-546.3
LM Reece4-9010.1
AL Hughes5-17517.5
FJ Hudson-Prentice6-18518.6
Leicestershire InningsLEI Innings186/10 (19 ov)
Scott Steel c BA Godleman b LV van Beek01000.00
c BA Godleman b LV van Beek
Josh Inglis (WK)c LV van Beek b FJ Hudson-Prentice241441171.43
c LV van Beek b FJ Hudson-Prentice
Arron Lilley c LM Reece b MA Cohen292041145.00
c LM Reece b MA Cohen
Colin Ackermann b AL Hughes191620118.75
b AL Hughes
Lewis Hill b LM Reece171520113.33
b LM Reece
Rishi Patel c JL du Plooy b LM Reece351941184.21
c JL du Plooy b LM Reece
Ben Mike c BD Guest b LV van Beek221511146.67
c BD Guest b LV van Beek
Callum Parkinson Not out14720200.00
Not out
Naveen-ul-Haq c HRC Came b MJJ Critchley01000.00
c HRC Came b MJJ Critchley
Will Davis st BD Guest b MJJ Critchley02000.00
st BD Guest b MJJ Critchley
Gavin Griffiths c BA Godleman b LV van Beek12511240.00
c BA Godleman b LV van Beek
Extra14 (b 0, w 7, nb 2, lb 5)
Total186/10 (19)
Logan van Beek403739.25
Alex Thomson1016016.00
Fynn Hudson-Prentice2025112.50
Michael Cohen10616.00
Alex Hughes4042110.50
Matt Critchley403127.75
Luis Reece302428.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
S Steel1-00.1
AM Lilley2-504.6
JP Inglis3-605.6
CN Ackermann4-9310.1
LJ Hill5-10611.6
RK Patel6-14715.2
BWM Mike7-16616.6
WS Davis9-16717.4
GT Griffiths10-18618.6

Match Details

2021-06-11 23:00 PM
Grace Road, Leicester, Leicester
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        About Match

        Leicestershire vs Derbyshire live score and video online live stream starts on 11.06.2021 at 17:30 UTC time at Grace Road, Leicester, Leicester in Vitality Blast. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all Leicestershire vs Derbyshire previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

        You can watch Leicestershire vs Derbyshire live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

        More details:
        Leicestershire live score, schedule and results
        Derbyshire live score, schedule and results