KER vs MAH, Vijay Hazare Trophy


Maharashtra InningsMAH Innings291/8 (50 ov)
Ruturaj Gaikwad (C)c SV Samson b Suresh Vishweshwar1241299396.12
c SV Samson b Suresh Vishweshwar
Yash Nahar c Vishnu Vinod b Basil Thampi280025.00
c Vishnu Vinod b Basil Thampi
Ankit Bawne c SV Samson b MD Nidheesh9112081.82
c SV Samson b MD Nidheesh
Rahul Tripathi c Sachin Baby b MD Nidheesh9910811091.67
c Sachin Baby b MD Nidheesh
Naushad Shaikh c Sachin Baby b MD Nidheesh581062.50
c Sachin Baby b MD Nidheesh
Azim Kazi b Basil Thampi201720117.65
b Basil Thampi
Swapnil Fulpagar (WK)c Vishnu Vinod b MD Nidheesh141001140.00
c Vishnu Vinod b MD Nidheesh
Ashay Palkar Not out460066.67
Not out
Jagdish Zope c Jalaj S Saxena b MD Nidheesh5310166.67
c Jalaj S Saxena b MD Nidheesh
Mukesh Choudhary Not out1100100.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 7, nb 1, lb 0)
Total291/8 (50)
Yet To BatPC Dadhe
Basil Thampi1005625.60
MD Nidheesh1004954.90
Suresh Vishweshwar704816.86
Sijomon Joseph904805.33
Jalaj Saxena1005005.00
Vishnu Vinod302809.33
Rohan Kunnummal1012012.00
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
YJ Nahar1-32.1
AR Bawne2-225.1
RA Tripathi3-21739.4
NS Shaikh4-22941.6
RD Gaikwad5-24945.1
Swapnil Fulpagar6-27847.6
AN Kazi7-28048.2
JP Zope8-28849.2
Kerala InningsKER Innings294/6 (48.5 ov)
Rohan Kunnummal c Swapnil Fulpagar b A Palkar5210023.81
c Swapnil Fulpagar b A Palkar
Mohammed Azharuddeen runout (RA Tripathi)250040.00
runout (RA Tripathi)
Vathsal Govind lbw b PC Dadhe18243075.00
lbw b PC Dadhe
Sachin Baby c Swapnil Fulpagar b A Palkar02000.00
c Swapnil Fulpagar b A Palkar
Jalaj Saxena st Swapnil Fulpagar b JP Zope44543281.48
st Swapnil Fulpagar b JP Zope
Sanju Samson (WK/C)c RA Tripathi b JP Zope423542120.00
c RA Tripathi b JP Zope
Vishnu Vinod Not out1008282121.95
Not out
Sijomon Joseph Not out717024101.43
Not out
Extra12 (b 1, w 8, nb 0, lb 3)
Total294/6 (48.5)
Yet To BatBasil Thampi, MD Nidheesh, Suresh Vishweshwar
Mukesh Choudhary905706.33
Ashay Palkar1015125.10
Pradeep Dadhe1015415.40
Azim Kazi1007007.00
Jagdish Zope9.505825.90
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
Mohammed Azharuddeen1-31.1
RS Kunnummal2-115.5
Sachin Baby3-217.1
Vathsal Govind4-3510.3
SV Samson5-10721.4
Jalaj S Saxena6-12025.2

Match Details

2021-12-11 09:00 AM
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot, Rajkot
Kerala won the toss & elected to field
  • Tapan Sharma
  • S Ravi
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Parimal

    About Match

    Kerala vs Maharashtra live score streaming starts on 11.12.2021 at 03:30 UTC time at Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot, Rajkot. Kerala vs Maharashtra are playing against each other in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021.

    You can follow all the matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 in the Bullscore Cricket livescore section. The match between Kerala and Maharashtra is the Elite, Group D of this Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021. Here on Bullscore Livescore, you can read all the latest news and follow the livescore, team squads, head to head, player statistics, fantasy Cricket prediction and today match prediction of match between Kerala and Maharashtra. You can track real-time livescores with scores being updated automatically every second and ball by ball commentary of the match between the Kerala and Maharashtra.

    More details:
    Kerala live score, schedule and results
    Maharashtra live score, schedule and results