CES vs THU, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy


Central Sparks InningsCES Innings203/10 (49.5 ov)
Evelyn Jones (C)Not out10015014166.66
Not out
Milly Home runout (E Threlkeld / A Hartley)150020.00
runout (E Threlkeld / A Hartley)
Poppy Davies lbw b L Jackson01000.00
lbw b L Jackson
Gwenan Davies (WK)runout (L Jackson / P Cleary)060036.36
runout (L Jackson / P Cleary)
Stephanie Butler st E Threlkeld b Hannah Jones25564044.64
st E Threlkeld b Hannah Jones
Clare Boycott c & b Hannah Jones17403042.50
c & b Hannah Jones
Sarah Glenn c P Cleary b Hannah Jones06000.00
c P Cleary b Hannah Jones
Issy wong c A Hartley b L Jackson18223081.82
c A Hartley b L Jackson
Ria Fackrell b L Jackson7610116.67
b L Jackson
Georgia Davies b P Cleary4410100.00
b P Cleary
Liz Russell runout (E Threlkeld / EL Lamb)240050.00
runout (E Threlkeld / EL Lamb)
Extra29 (b 11, w 14, nb 1, lb 3)
Total203/10 (49.5)
Piepa Cleary914014.40
Laura Jackson8.513534.00
Emma Lamb1024404.40
Natalie Brown201105.50
Hannah Jones1013333.30
Alex Hartley1022602.60
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
M Home1-122.6
Poppy Davies2-133.2
GM Davies3-175.2
S Butler4-7921.2
CK Boycott5-11633.4
S Glenn6-11635.4
Issy wong7-17145.2
Ria Fackrell8-19247.3
G Davies9-19948.3
Liz Russell10-20349.5
Thunder InningsTHU Innings205/8 (48 ov)
Emma Lamb b G Davies39477082.98
b G Davies
Georgie Boyce b S Glenn26325081.25
b S Glenn
Eleanor Threlkeld (WK)lbw b Ria Fackrell31502062.00
lbw b Ria Fackrell
Piepa Cleary c S Butler b S Glenn160016.67
c S Butler b S Glenn
Natalie Brown lbw b G Davies6100060.00
lbw b G Davies
Rebecca Duckworth st GM Davies b G Davies112008.33
st GM Davies b G Davies
Laura Jackson lbw b Liz Russell30553054.55
lbw b Liz Russell
Laura Marshall b Issy wong32533060.38
b Issy wong
Danielle Collins Not out8220036.36
Not out
Alex Hartley (C)Not out4310133.33
Not out
Extra27 (b 6, w 16, nb 2, lb 3)
Total205/8 (48)
Yet To BatHannah Jones
Issy wong914014.44
Liz Russell1004814.80
Sarah Glenn1023223.20
Georgia Davies1014234.20
Ria Fackrell401513.75
Stephanie Butler301404.66
Clare Boycott20502.50
Fall Of WicketsFOWOver
GEB Boyce1-7312.4
EL Lamb2-8113.5
P Cleary3-8416.2
N Brown4-9519.2
Rebecca Duckworth5-9721.3
E Threlkeld6-13932.4
L Jackson7-17840.2
L Marshall8-20147.3

Match Details

2021-06-12 15:00 PM
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Central Sparks won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee

        About Match

        Central Sparks vs Thunder live score and video online live stream starts on 12.06.2021 at 09:30 UTC time at County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester in Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy. Here on Bullscore livescore you can find all Central Sparks vs Thunder previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

        You can watch Central Sparks vs Thunder live stream online.It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Match odds are viewable in Bullscore Cricket livescore section.

        More details:
        Central Sparks live score, schedule and results
        Thunder live score, schedule and results